VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Turkey Embassy in Germany

Turkey Embassy in Germany

Live help:
800-345-6541

Turkey Embassy Germany
T.C. Berlin Büyükelçiliği Tiergartenstr. 19-21
10785
Berlin
Germany
Phone+49-30-275850
Fax+49-30-27590915
Emailbotschaft.berlin@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://berlin.emb.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
An Der Karlsschanze 7
55131
Mainz
Germany
Phone+49-61-31982600
Fax+49-61-31835119
Emailkonsulat.mainz@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://mainz.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Cecilienalle 41
40474
Dusseldorf
Germany
Phone+49-21-1454780
Fax+49-21-14547822
Emailkonsulat.duesseldorf@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://dusseldorf.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Johann Georg Strasse 12
Berlin
10709
Germany
Phone+49-30 896-80211
+49-30 892-5033
+49-30 892-5034
Fax+49-30 893-1898
Emailturk.genkon.berlin@t-online.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Kerner Strasse 19/B
70182
Stuttgart
Germany
Phone+49-71-1166670
Fax+49-71-12622102
Emailkonsulat.stuttgart@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://stuttgart.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Rintheimer str. 82
76131
Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone+49-72-19844000
+49-72-19844010
+49-72-19844050
Fax+49-72-1856013
Emailkonsulat.karlsruhe@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://karlsruhe.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Lotharinger Strasse 25-27
48147
Munster
Germany
Phone+49-25-1414700
Fax+49-25-143327
Emailkonsulat.muenster@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://munster.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Luxembourger Street 285 Hurth
Koln
50354
Germany
Phone+49-2233 974-180
Fax+49-2233 75-572
Emailturk.genkon.koeln@t-online.de
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Menzinger Street, 3
80638
Munchen
Germany
Phone+49-89-1780310
Fax+49-89-1785660
Emailkonsulat.muenchen@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://munich.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Regensburger Street, 69
90478
Nurnberg
Germany
Phone+49-91-194676
+49-91-194670
Fax+49-91-1468962
Emailkonsulat.nuernberg@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.nurnberg.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Tesdorpf Street 18
20148
Hamburg
Germany
Phone+49-40-4480330
+49-40-4480310
Fax+49-40-445258
Emailkonsulat.hamburg@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://hamburg.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
KENNEDYALLEE 115-117
60596
Frankfurt
Germany
Phone+49-69-713773
Fax+49-69-71377485
Emailkonsulat.frankfurt@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://frankfurt.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
Alfred Strasse 307
45133
Essen
Germany
Phone+49-20-1842160
Fax+49-20-1423867
Emailkonsulat.essen@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://essen.bk.mfa.gov.tr/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
An Der Christuskirche 3
30167
Hannover
Germany
Phone+49-51-1768650
Fax+49-51-117700
Emailkonsulat.hannover@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://hannover.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes

Turkey Consulate Germany
LUXEMBURGER STR. 285
50354
Hurth
Germany
Phone+49-22-33974180
Fax+49-22-3375572
Emailkonsulat.koeln@mfa.gov.tr
Post address
Website URLhttp://cologne.cg.mfa.gov.tr
Report changes
×

Report changes